Green Cleaning Awards for Schools & Universities

Schools and universities, along with their suppliers should take advantage of a FREE webinar by the Healthy Schools Campaign and Green Cleaning Network on applying for the 2011 Green Cleaning Award for Schools & Universities.  Entire teams will be recognized including vendors, which is why vendors should listen in as you can nominate your schools and help them with the application process.  Both the webinar and application are FREE.  The webinar is this Thursday, August 25th at 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT / Noon MT / 11:00AM PT.  Register here.